Lock and key

We will be creating password-protected posts now and then that deal with very personal matters. If you would like the password, please let us know. We are sorry to say that these posts will not be open to family, but also that family would probably not want to read about such topics anyway if you get our drift…!

That is all for now.

78 responses to “Lock and key

  1. I would like the password if that is possible. Thanks. genierster@gmail.com

  2. hi! could i have the password?

  3. Password please? Hope all is well

  4. Would love the password 🙂

  5. Count me in!

  6. Me, please.

  7. I would like the password as well.

  8. I also wld like the password and hope that everything is good.

  9. I would like the password as well. 🙂

  10. If you feel comfortable sharing the password with me, I would like to continue reading all your posts.

  11. I would like it

  12. I echo what afro76 said: If you feel comfortable sharing the password with me, I would like to continue reading all your posts.

  13. me too please, if that’s OK. hope all’s well! xx

  14. Hi there! I’ve been a lurker for a little over a year now, but would love the password if you are willing to share!

  15. I know I mostly lurk here, but I love keeping up with your little one. If you are comfortable I would like the password.

  16. I too would love a password.

  17. Ah, my internet inspirations who’s sons’ birth gave me hope the very day I needed it most…I love keeping up…password, please?

  18. I would like the password, please. Thanks!

  19. inlocoparentis

    I’d like the password – thanks!

  20. I would love the password.

  21. Umm….me?

  22. wishinghopingpraying

    Pretty please?

  23. I would love a password.

  24. I’d also like the password if that’s okay. Stacey.belmontjohnson@umassmed.edu

  25. If you think I am worthy…

  26. Long time follower- would love to still be able to follow along.

  27. Hoping for the password please.

  28. We’d like the password too if you don’t mind sharing 🙂

  29. Yes please

  30. would love the password and – also – YES, will be finding out the sex. announcement in ten days (when we have our 3D scan)!

  31. Would love it 🙂

  32. hi, can i have it too?

  33. I’d love to have the password.

    B (of RandB)

  34. I would like the password if possible.Thanks

  35. I would like the password please.

  36. I would love the password please.

  37. would like it

  38. I would love the password if you would be willing to give it to me!

  39. wow– 44 posts for the password! That’s a lot! Could I have it, too, if you don’t mind?

  40. Oh me!!

  41. me too!

  42. Delurking to kindly request the password 🙂 Thank you

  43. reproducinggenius

    Count me in.

  44. I would love to be included. Please, pretty please emaile the password!

  45. Longtime lurker – me too, please, if that’s okay.

  46. Me, please

  47. i’d love to read along

  48. I’d like it, please.

  49. Hi- another longtime lurker and rare commenter who would love the password if you feel comfortable sharing- thanks so much- liz.lauren@gmail.com

  50. I’d like it too if you feel comfortable with that. I’m a bit of a lurker but I think I’ve commented before… lpnlzrds at yahoo dot com

    Thanks! Oh, and my blog is private, but you are very welcome to read it. If you’d like an invite, let me know when/if you send me the password email, and I’ll send you an invite.

  51. I’d like the password…

  52. Hi! Can I please have the password? Thanks!

  53. password please 🙂 hate miss out on everything

  54. would love to continue reading along. thanks!

  55. count me in if I’m allowed 🙂 And let me know if my other half is allowed to know the information as well – he’s not so good on the reading, but he likes keeping up with you guys 🙂

  56. Please?

  57. My gf and I love to follow your blog. We’d love for you to share your password with us 🙂

  58. i would love to continue reading. 🙂

  59. I’d like to stay in the loop too!

  60. Could you send me the password? thanks!

  61. Pretty please for the password!

  62. I’m a follower too!

  63. Love a password so i can keep keeping up with you ladies!

  64. I’ve been offline for the past week and am just catching up on blogs. I’d like to read the protected post(s) if you don’t mind!

  65. Oh, I’m always late these days….just catching up on everything and I would love to have the password if that’s okay.

  66. fullbellyahead

    me too, thanks!

  67. I echo what others have said: If you feel comfortable sharing the password with me, I would like to continue reading all your posts. Thanks!

  68. I would love the password! I thought it was odd that your blog’s RSS feed hadn’t updated since December, but then I realized it was a glitch. 🙂

    I have a little catching up to do!

  69. Could I have the password please? Thanks!

  70. Would love the password to your site because I’ve been reading from nearly the beginning… way before Miles was born, anyway.

  71. If you wouldn’t mind sharing, I would love to read the protected posts. My wife and I are expecting our first baby in November and really enjoy reading your blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

