Well, well, well…

Our appointment today went very well…uneventful which is an excellent thing…everything measuring as it should. But of course, that’s not all you want to know, is it? Well, when it all comes down to it, let’s just say the best things to trust are your grandmother and the Online Magic 8 Ball

Sweet baby face

Please say hello to our son!

31 responses to “Well, well, well…

  1. Yeah!!! I get to have a nephew! I’m glad everything went well.

  2. Yay for a healthy baby boy!

  3. wishinghopingpraying

    Yay for Team Blue! I am so happy for you πŸ™‚

  4. How exciting! A little boy. Congratulations ladies!

  5. Wonderful! Congrats!

  6. tbean- You were right, your losing streak is ending…

  7. First of all I want to send you my deep appreciation for not posting a picture of the private area. I might be the only one, but I always believe parents when they tell me if the child is a girl or boy. I don’t require evidence, and I appreciate the sweet photo of your precious child.

    I’m so happy to hear the news of a healthy boy on the way. I love parenting my son. Welcome to endless opportunities to sew clothes…because the choices for little boys are kind of awful.

    Enjoy,
    Maverick

  8. yay!! great picture… glad the scan was uneventful πŸ™‚ welcome little fella!

  9. aww yay!! I’m glad that everything went well! a son..wow. I can’t wait to see pictures of the little guy

  10. Congrats, he is one beautiful baby boy!!

  11. Amazing! Congratulations!!

  12. Yay! How fun and exciting to have a pic of your little guy.

  13. It’s a boy! Yay and congrats!
    What a darling tiny face.

  14. Hello!

    Congratulations!

  15. YEAHHHHHHHH! CONGRATS LADIES!!!!!!!!

  16. He is beautiful! congrats to you!

  17. Strawberry–

    Yes–I was going to point that out. But, I didn’t want the comment to be all about me. It does appear that my long streak has come to an end! πŸ™‚

    but, you know, boys rock. Even if we don’t want to sleep with them. πŸ™‚

  18. I can’t wait to meet your little boy in a few months! πŸ˜€ Congrats!

  19. Thanks so much, everyone! (and lol @ your last sentence, tbean)

    MM- I figured people would believe us, and that particular picture didn’t look like much anyway. Still, why start embarassing him early? πŸ˜‰

  20. Congrats ladies. Need clothes?

  21. Congratulations! That’s great news!

  22. woohoo!!! congrats ladies!

  23. Wow – so exciting! I’ve got the chills for you! Congratulations!

  24. Congratulations! So exciting!

  25. Late to the party, but hooray, hooray! Congratulations. I love the decription of a jello wiggle deep in your uterus….
    Aw, I’m all smiley-teary at work now.

  26. Hello, son!! Do you have a name?

    How great that everything went well. What a huge relief!

  27. Welcome to the boy club!!!!! So glad everything is so healthy!

  28. yay!!! congrats on a beautiful little boy!!! i’m so excited for you guys! xo

  29. Hello there Mr. Vermillion. Congratulations you guys

  30. oh my gosh, a boy! boys are the best. take it from a lady with two. congratulations.

    sorry to be so late on this. i’m still catching up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

