The dog says yip yip

Nutella is soooo busy with work. I’m trying to get her to do a post on our boy at 20 months(!), but she’s got to stop drowning in work first. Hopefully soon. In the mean time, here’s the sort of thing that happens around our home that never gets old…

16 responses to “The dog says yip yip

  1. I love his giggle! So much fun!

  2. That made me smile SO big!!!!

  3. Heee! I love his little laugh, and the fact that they seem to be equally involved in the game. They really are best friends, aren’t they? :)

  4. Swooning with cuteness. Love every second of that laugh. And that DOG… super cute too. How do you stand it?

  5. So cute! Love to see him so happy!

  6. Makes me want to run out and adopt a dog!

  7. Ahhh! I loved this so much!!!!

  8. So cute! His laugh is too much fun. This makes me want to run out and get a dog. :)

  9. Oooh…infectious toddler laughter. Just what I needed right now. :)

  10. Looks like fun! He’s such a cutie!

  11. How sweet! The laugh, the dog, those curls, the never-ending fun: so much goodness.

    Hope work gives some breathing room soon!

  12. I seriously don’t know who is having more fun–the dog or Miles?! *Almost* makes me want a dog. But not quite. More fun to watch yours.

  13. Those two are hilarious and adorable together!

  14. That video is so much fun! Cute, cute, cute. :)

  15. Freaking adorable. I love his laugh! Also love the M&D barn puzzle and stacking train under the table – two of E’s favorites. ;-)

Leave a Reply

